I want his lawyers!

If I ever get embroiled in a billion dollar fraud scam in a huge bank, I want Jerome Kerviel’s lawyers.

About onedimensionalman

An average 20 something year-old living in Singapore and despairing over the state of my home, where economics, not politics, is top dog. It is, in fact, ultra-capitalist corporation masquerading as a nation where citizens have limited rights and much responsibility. While I support being accountable for one's speech, I prefer to remain anonymous for now. The work that I do makes it very difficult for me to reveal my name. Hopefully this project will continue for years to come, until I have finally changed my job.

Posted on January 28, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

