When you are down, spend money

I just used up my CPF to buy unit trusts. And just before the fraking government locks up my CPF money. Screw you CPF hah. Made the deadline fool. Nyeh nyeh ni nyeh nyeh

About onedimensionalman

An average 20 something year-old living in Singapore and despairing over the state of my home, where economics, not politics, is top dog. It is, in fact, ultra-capitalist corporation masquerading as a nation where citizens have limited rights and much responsibility. While I support being accountable for one's speech, I prefer to remain anonymous for now. The work that I do makes it very difficult for me to reveal my name. Hopefully this project will continue for years to come, until I have finally changed my job.

Posted on March 27, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

